Thank-you

A year ago today, I started this blog. It was a terrifying thought at first to put my most inner thoughts out into cyberspace for anyone to read even close personal friends. My goal was to help at least one person reading any of my posts that they are not alone. My biggest take away from my journey over the past year comes down to one word: GRATITUDE.

GRATITUDE: being thankful even for the littlest things like a rainy day or that one tree that speaks to you. Even if life gets you down and it will try it’s hardest just look up to the sun or stars and say Thank-you!!

slider_51

I’d like to say a BIG THANK-YOU to those that stopped by and/or decided to follow me.  I do apologize for my lack of posts but life and myself kind of got in the way. Thanks for your patience.

One Quiet Gals Journey xoxo

P.S. Smile and say “Thank-you”. :o*

 

This entry was posted in being thankful, darkness to the light, gratitude, hope, inspiration, journey, light, Little things in life, recovering from depression, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

